Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Inner Richmond District, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Louie and his staff are great. I have been their patient since the 90’s. They are very accommodating even for a last minute appointment.
Ginger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Patricia Louie is so kind, calm, friendly & efficient. The staff is the same. Everyone is so helpful & efficient. They make the appts so easy.
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Good Thank you
Cecilia L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good Thank you
Cheok F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very good
Becky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Louie is professional, friendly, kind, and nice. I enjoy chatting with him every time I see him
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great Saw me on very short notice 40+ years of great experiences
Xianmou L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent job
Malcolm K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent. I come from Sacramento to see Dr. Louie. I’ve been going to him since 1978. He’s the man.
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
No surprises, which is a good thing
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I trust Dr Louie to make the best decisions regarding my dental care.
Man You H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
People are very friendly and helpful. I very appreciate you. He does an awesome job with your team!
Edmund L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Been going to Dr Louie for years and he is kind and honest which is hard to find now days. Excellent work.
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Last minute semi emergency
Jeremiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Baldwin Louie understands my personal/financial situation and provides outstanding care
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr Louie made me a denture that fit perfectly! Dr Louie and staff are very friendly and made me very comfortable.
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The best dr
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Baldwin is a great Dentist for his know -how; courtesy & patient! He always ask me: Are you okay? That shows he care so much about his client .I should come to him as much earlier time
Orna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Patricia Louie and Dr Baldwin Louie always go the extra mile Took me twice on emergencies immediately and solved all problems Our family with this fabulous dental practice for 25 years and counting !!!
Fergal (Sean) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Been a customer for years. Excellent dental service.

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for more information regarding insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
First Dental Health
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare