Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Inner Richmond District, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Been a customer for over 30 years! Always available for issues and emergencies! Awesome workers always friendly and accommodating. Recommend highly!!
Kimmie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very kind staff
Woosung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The entire process was super smooth and very informative. Dr. Baldwin Louie and his team members are great! Thank you!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Baldwin Louie has been my dentist for over 40 years. I don't have any major issues with my teeth as some of my contemporaries are having now as we aged. He's very good, and very personable.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Louie is thorough, caring, and kind. I'm so grateful I found her and her father for my dental care.
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Patti is thorough, efficient and professional. She is always honest about my dental health and does not try to upsell me on the latest trends. I self pay even though my Kaiser plan includes Delta Dental, because 3 generations of my family and many of our relatives all are treated by Dr. Patti and her father, Dr. Baldwin Louie.
Gloria Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very gentle and very caring
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always let me know if I have any problems.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I’ve been going to Dr Louie for for over 30 years. Best dental office!
Leo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Excellent service and am very happy.
Harry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Patty is patient and good with my teeth cleaning. She is the best.
Andy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great communication, friendly, and trustworthy.
Gwynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent Dentist! I’ve been going here for years and have always received amazing service!
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I've been to a lot of dental practices in my life. I really like this one! It's no-nonsense, and I don't feel like I'm being sold on procedures that I don't need like I did at my previous dentist. Thanks for respecting your patients! My teeth feel fantastic and clean!
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always efficient and pleasant. Dispelled all those childhood fears of going to the dentist.
Gwynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Baldwin Louie is incredible!! He has been my dentist for years and I’ve always enjoyed my visits. He has the best stories and everyone in the office is so nice.
Man You H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The doctor is very nice and friendly stuff. I very appreciate you 。 they did an awesome job
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Consistent excellent care over the years.
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Louie is efficient, caring, and trustworthy! He has been our family dentist for over 30 years and does quality work!
Therese A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very thoughtful and kind to an elderly patient.

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for more information regarding insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
First Dental Health
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare