Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Inner Richmond District, San Francisco, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
I actually enjoyed my experience with Dr Patricia Louie on my first alpointment with her. She was clear and concise with each and every step of the process of evaluations and recommendations. She offered special services to treat my situation but was not pushy. Patricia was very concerned regarding pain or discomfort during her proceedures and very patient. Overall I felt well taken care of and would definitely recommend Dr Patricia Louie to my friends and family.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
4+ decades Enough said
Ann Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I’ve been going to this dental office for more than 30 years and always receive great care. Everyone are really nice and provides excellent services. Thank you!
Salina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Best dentist !
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I've been here 3 times so far, and I have nothing but good things to say. Dr. Patricia Louie does the cleaning herself and never pressures me to get extra, unnecessary treatments. Great little practice, great customer service.
Orna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Baldwin Louie is awesome He always goes the extra mile and even comes into the office on his days off. If I need him, you couldn’t ask for better care anywhere in the universe.!!!!!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
very professional and very helpful
Vladimir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Best doctor I ever met !
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very thorough. Listens to concerns. Have been coming here for many years.
Rene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I have been treating with Dr. Louie for almost 30 years. He provides excellent care
Ruby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Been a customer for over 30 years! Always available for issues and emergencies! Awesome workers always friendly and accommodating. Recommend highly!!
Kimmie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very kind staff
Woosung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The entire process was super smooth and very informative. Dr. Baldwin Louie and his team members are great! Thank you!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Baldwin Louie has been my dentist for over 40 years. I don't have any major issues with my teeth as some of my contemporaries are having now as we aged. He's very good, and very personable.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Louie is thorough, caring, and kind. I'm so grateful I found her and her father for my dental care.
Mona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Patti is thorough, efficient and professional. She is always honest about my dental health and does not try to upsell me on the latest trends. I self pay even though my Kaiser plan includes Delta Dental, because 3 generations of my family and many of our relatives all are treated by Dr. Patti and her father, Dr. Baldwin Louie.
Gloria Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very gentle and very caring
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always let me know if I have any problems.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I’ve been going to Dr Louie for for over 30 years. Best dental office!
Leo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Excellent service and am very happy.

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for more information regarding insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
First Dental Health
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare