Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Inner Richmond District, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
As always I received a thorough cleaning which I really appreciate! I feel my health with well cared for with Dr. Louie.
Ginny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr Baldwin Louie is a skilled dentist who’s thorough and fast. I’ve been going to him since I was a kid. As an adult, I would fly back from out of state to see him. He’s seen my family members and friends. I can’t recommend him enough.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Patricia Louie is great! She is very patient and she has the softest touch! Thank you!
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Patricia is the best! Thank you!
Jihong O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Professiona
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Fast, friendly, and effective. We love Patty!
Vilma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
100 /100 .
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Always very thorough cleaning.
Benita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Patricia Louie is personable and professional. She gets to know you. Dental work brings on my anxiety, but Dr. Louie puts me at ease and makes me comfortable.
Kimberly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Yulling T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very good service and starts on time.
Yingyu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Nice&patient
Ishaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Smooth experience overall. I was provided on-time, attentive and thorough care.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Patricia made me feel very comfortable and was quick and efficient. The service was affordable given that I do not have insurance.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Louie and his staff are great. I have been their patient since the 90’s. They are very accommodating even for a last minute appointment.
Ginger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Patricia Louie is so kind, calm, friendly & efficient. The staff is the same. Everyone is so helpful & efficient. They make the appts so easy.
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Good Thank you
Cecilia L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good Thank you
Cheok F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very good
Becky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Louie is professional, friendly, kind, and nice. I enjoy chatting with him every time I see him

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for more information regarding insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
First Dental Health
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare