Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Inner Richmond District, San Francisco, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baldwin Louie, DDS & Patricia Louie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bowen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent service!
Hazel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Louie is very knowledgeable and offers great advice.
Blake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Despite her reservations Dr. Louie is putting a crown on my tooth (lucky #13) and I appreciate her flexibility.
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I always feel welcomed and taken care of. They do a great and thorough job with my routine check ups and I love being a patient here.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I have been going to Dr. Baldwin Louie for over 30 years and Dr. Patricia Louie for about 10 years. Their professionalism, gentle touch, and knowledge of dentistry is much appreciated. I feel very lucky to have found this dental office decades ago and won’t go anywhere else in San Francisco !
Sathitpong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Take good care and friendly.
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
They were able to squeeze me in last minute due to pain and after taking an xray, found out there was an infection on my wisdom tooth. Dr. Louie was able to extract it same day to relieve me of my pain. I was in and out of the office within 30 min.
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Experienced. Professional. On time. Personable.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
A wonderful organized dental office. Ms Patricia Louie is a very professional, personable and caring doctor! Staff is friendly and courteous. Always has good communication and pleasant experiences. Definitely recommend this practice.
Linna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Feel like the family
Elsie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very punctual in providing service on my scheduled appointment. A very professional and comfortable friendly environment. I feel taken good care of and that makes my day brighter
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Always friendly and patient!
Daniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great
Leo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Wonderful experience every time! Staff is courteous and professional. Thank you!
Johanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Patient for 46 years , excellent and technically superior with learned experience above all.
Lai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent
Meiling Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr. Louie is amazing. He and his team always provide professional services. Thank you for being nice to me!
Sid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Fantastic caring doctor. Very polite and professional staff. Very gentle during treatment and informative about plan. Made visit very comfortable.
Nobu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very professional, gentle and offer great advice.

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for more information regarding insurance providers.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
First Dental Health
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Health Net
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare